Every Day, MST3K

Watch Out For Snakes!

Red Zone Cuba

Well, I did it. I watched Red Zone Cuba and I have to say, it wasn’t as bad as I had heard. Sure, the film made no sense, had horrible acting and one of the worst (if not the worst) beach invasions ever to be put on film. Why these people paid so much for actors and extras and film and sets and props only to come away with something this dull, drab and excruciatingly boring and unwatchable is beyond me. However, Mike and the Bots did their thing and I survived. Luckily, I did not lapse into a Carol Channing impression like Mike did during the watching. Included is a link to some of the best parts of the movie, and it is really all you need to view, unless you are a MST3K completist like me. Click the link and view if you dare.

Red Zone Cuba

Red Zone Cuba

May 25, 2010 Posted by | MST3K, TV Shows | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 1 Comment