Every Day, MST3K

Watch Out For Snakes!

Read This All You MSTies

This is a pretty decent essay by the Onion A.V. club about MST3K. I have to say that I know what this guy is talking about, although, for me, the first episode that I remember being completely impressed by was Space Mutiny. It is in my top five of all time and is one of the movies that is perfect for initiating new fans to the show as well. And as we do owe it to others to pass on this great little cult show of ours, I send this out to the Internets to maybe, somehow, be found by a person who knows nothing of the show, but will become a new fan. Click here to view the article.

Also, I have never seen “City Limits” but now owe it to myself to watch this and “Red Zone Cuba.” Man, it’s going to be a busy weekend.

May 20, 2010 - Posted by | MST3K, TV Shows | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

