Every Day, MST3K

Watch Out For Snakes!

One I Have Yet To Watch

If ever there was an episode of MST3K that piqued my interest, it has to be Red Zone Cuba. I have heard many horrible, terrible things about it – even from Mike Nelson himself – but have still never seen it. I am making it my duty, as an American citizen, to view this horrible movie this weekend. One of the things that I have constantly heard about it, is that it is just so dull that it is hard to even sit through. As a long time viewer, I have seen some movies which were dull and they all turned out to be worse than they really are, because the dullness of the actual movie drags down the riffing as well. I’m afraid that this is the case with this movie as well, but will find out for sure soon and report back next week about this movie. Well Internet, here goes nothing.

Red Zone Cuba

Red Zone Cuba MST3K Cover

May 18, 2010 - Posted by | MST3K, TV Shows | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

