Every Day, MST3K

Watch Out For Snakes!

A Little History

I found out about Mystery Science Theater when I was but a young lad. In those heady days, I had no cares, hopes, dreams, aspirations or friends (mostly because of the smell I gave off). But through this wonderful show, I eventually gained all of those things (yes, even friends, nerdy as they might be) and lost my stench. It gave me the confident stride that I now demonstrate when I amble down the road, and the gleam in my smile that is so big and bright. Also, simply by watching and laughing along to the show, I lost over 300 pounds and got rock hard abs. Oh yeah, and I can dunk a basketball now, even though I am white.

This show has done wonderful things for me and I hope that it will do them for you as well.

January 20, 2010 - Posted by | MST3K, TV Shows | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

